Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free) Go to New Website

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application

State level NVD program in Maharashtra is inaugurated by Hon.Chief Electoral Officer of Maharashtra in presence of Hon. Retired Judge of Bombay High Court at Aurangabad Bench and other dignitaries at Auragabad 25/01/2020. EPICs given to new , PwDs, Tribal voters.

Biennial election to the Maharashtra Legislative Council from 03 Graduates’ and 02 Teachers’ Constituencies.  New
    List of Contesting Candidates
    List of Validly Nominated Candidates
    Candidate Affidavits
    Casual Leave
    Press Note
    Publicity Materials
Preparation of Electoral Rolls of Graduates’ and Teachers’ Constituency of the Legislative CouncilsNew
Special Summary Revision of Photo Electoral Rolls w.r.t. 01.01.2021 as the qualifying date - regarding. New
- Schedule
Draft Electoral Roll 2021 (Partwise) New
VoICE International - Vol 4.1
Entire process from Enrolment to Elections (E2E) needs to be made more PwD Friendly

    EVM VVPAT Awareness
Press Conference - Date 21st October, 2019
        Press Conference
ECI Voter Awareness Videos