Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free) Go to New Website

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application

General Election to the State Assembly - 2014
List Of Elected Candidates For General Election to Maharashtra Legislative Assembly-2014
What is VVPAT
Election Training Material
Public Holiday on Poll Day
LIST OF COUNTING CENTERS For General Election to Maharashtra Legislative Assembly-2014
Final List of Contesting Candidates
Schedule For Assembly Election 2014 & Bye-Election 2014
RO List With Contact details
Star Campaigners - Assembly Election 2014 :
Indian National Congress (INC)
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Nationalist Congress Party
Shiv Sena
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS)
Communist Party of India (CPI)
Gareeb Aadmi Party
Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
Samajwadi Party
Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Hindustan Praja Paksha
Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Vikas Aghadi
Publicity Materials 2014
Important Handbooks & Manuals
State Level MCMC
Form A
Form B
Nomination Form 2B
Affidavit Format Form 26