Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra CEO Logo

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free)

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application

Voter Connect bot by Office of Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra.

Bye-elections to the Maharashtra Legislative Council by MLAs 2018 : Candidate Affidavit

Sr. No. Name of Candidate Party Affiliation
1 Shri. Adsad Arunbhau Janardan Bharatiya Janata Party View