Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free) Go to New Website

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application

Bye-elections to the Maharashtra Legislative Council by MLAs 2020 : Candidate Affidavit

Sr. No. Name of Candidate Party Affiliation
1 Sanjay Panditrao Dound Nationalist Congress Party View
2 Rajan Krishna Teli Bharatiya Janata Party View
3 Satish Vitthal Jagtap Independent View