Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra CEO Logo

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free)

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application

Voter Connect bot by Office of Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra.

Bye-election to the MLC from Yavatmal Local Authorities' Constituency 2020 : Candidate Affidavit

Sr. No. Name of Candidate Party Affiliation
1 Nandkishor Radhakisan Agrawal Independent View
2 Javed Ansari Independent View
3 Shaikh Javed Independent View
4 Dushyant Satish Chaturvedi Shiv Sena View
5 Sumit Rameshchandra Bajoriya Bharatiya Janata Party View
6 Satish Dattatrya Bhoyar Independent View
7 Dipak Madhavrao Nilawar Independent View
8 Jagdish Ghanchand Wadhwani Independent View
9 Prashant Prabhakar Pawar Independent View
10 Raju Natthuji Dudhe Independent View
11 Sanjay Nilkanthrao Derkar Maharashtra Vikas Aghadi View
12 Shrikant Vamanrao Munginwar Independent View
13 M. Arif Surayya Independent View
14 Shankar Alias Shekhar Manoharrao Bade Independent View
15 Noormahmadkhan Gulabkhan Independent View