Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free) Go to New Website

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India
Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application
Voter Helpline Mobile

Bye-Election to the State Legislative Asembly from 271-Chandgad

Name of Candidate Address of Candidate Party Affiliation
Desai-Kupekar Sandhyadevi Krishnarao A/P Khandewadi, Tal-Gadhinglaj, Dist-Kolhapur Nationalist Congress Party View Affidavit
Shintre Sunil Arjun A/P Kadgaon Raod,Gadhinglaj, Tal-Gadhinglaj, Dist-Kolhapur Shiv Sena View Affidavit
Gaddyanavar Rajendra Shamrao A/P Mutnal, Tal-Gadhinglaj, Dist-Kolhapur Swabhimani Paksha View Affidavit