Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free) Go to New Website

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India
Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application
Voter Helpline Mobile

Biennial Election Thane-Palghar Local Authoritiy Constituency

Name of Candidate Address of Candidate Party Affiliation
Dawkhare Vasant Shankarrao 201 Goutamdeep, Veer Bajiprabhu Deshpande Road Thane-2 Nationalist Congress Party View Affidavit
More Rajesh Gowardhan Satish Bunglow, Mothagaav, Retibandar, Dombiwali(West) Tal.:- Kalyan Dist.:_ Thane , 421202 Independent View Affidavit
Phatak Ravindra Sadanand 1001/1002, Karlail, Raheja Garden, L. B. S. Road, Thane(West) 400604 Shivsena View Affidavit