Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra CEO Logo

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free)

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application

Voter Connect bot by Office of Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra.

Bye-Election to the Council of States from Maharashtra 2021 - Candidate Affidavits

Sr. No. Name of Candidate Party Affiliation
1 Sanjay Rambhakt Upadhyay Bhartiya Janata Party View Affidavit
2 Natthu Madhav Lokhande Independent View Affidavit
3 Rajani Ashokrao Patil Indian National Congress View Affidavit
4 Prabhakardada Dattatray Janvekar Independent Not Submitted