Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Maharashtra

Assembly -Elections 2009 - List of Assembly Constituencies



S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Abhijeet Atya Vasave M Bahujan Samaj Party
2 Advt. K.C. Padavi M Indian National Congress
3 Hemant Bhika Valvi M Independent
4 Mangalsing Koma Valvi M Shiv Sena
5 Narendrasing Bhagatsing Padvi M Independent
6 Vijaysing Rupsing Paradke M Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.