Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Maharashtra

Assembly -Elections 2009 - List of Assembly Constituencies


  18 - Pachora

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 Tatyasaheb R.O. Patil M Shiv Sena
2 Wagh Dilip Onkar M Nationalist Congress Party/td>
3 Vinod Namdev Ahire M Bahujan Samaj Party
4 Devidas Vigtthalrao Mane M HJP
5 Mahajan Eknath Garbad M Republican Party of India (A)
6 Sunil Sardar Baviskar M IJP
7 Ashok Keshav Mahale M Independent
8 Dilip Bajirao Wagh M Independent
9 Patil Abhay Sharad M Independent
10 Bashirkhan Mahetabhkhan M Independent
11 Shaikh Rasul Usman M Independent
12 Sunil Ramkrishna Patil M Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.