Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free) Go to New Website

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application

Candidate Expenditure for Bye-Election to 130-Palghar LAC

Name of Candidate Party Affiliation
Gavit Rajendra Dhedya Indian National Congress View Expenditure
Ghoda Amit Krishna Shiv Sena View Expenditure
Vartha Chandrakant Barkya Cormnunist Pfity Of India (Marxist) View Expenditure
Dileep Atmaram Dumada Bahujan Mukti Party View Expenditure
Manisha Manohar Nimkar Bahujan Vikas Aghadi View Expenditure