Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra CEO Logo

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free)

Skip Navigation Links
NVSP Service Portal

Election Commission of India

Voter Helpline Mobile Application

Voter Connect bot by Office of Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra.

Candidate Expenditure for Bye-Election to the 90 Deglur(SC) Assembly Constituency 2021

Sr. No. Name of Candidate Party Affiliation
1 Sahebrao Bhiva Gajbhare Independent View Expenditure
2 Sonkamble Vivek Pundlikrao Independent View Expenditure
3 Antapurkar Jitesh Raosaheb Indian National Congress View Expenditure
4 Bhagwan Govindrao Kandhare Independent View Expenditure
5 Subhash Pirajirao Sabne Bharatiya Janata Party View Expenditure
6 Uttam Ramrao Ingole Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi View Expenditure
7 Waghmare Vimal Baburao Independent View Expenditure
8 Sadashiv Rajaram Bhuyare Independent View Expenditure
9 Maroti Laxman Sonkamble Independent View Expenditure
10 Digambar Dhondiba Waghmare Republican Party of India (Khobragade) View Expenditure
11 Parmeshwar Shivdas Waghmare Bahujan Bharat Party View Expenditure